Autumn Term 2017-18 Events 

  

NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 – Year 4 Mulberry – Cassiobury Park

Thursday 2nd November 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Friday 3rd November     Bonfire Night-Year 4 Mulberry Class Assembly

Thursday 9th November 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Friday 10th November   Remembrance Day- Year 3 Beech Class Assembly

Monday 13th November 2017 – Year 3 – trip to Verulamium Museum

Wednesday 15th November 2017 – School Photographer – Individual and family photographs

Thursday 16th November 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Friday 17th November    Anti-bullying week-Year 3 Pine Class Assembly

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 -  Reception Open Day  -   9:15am – 10:30am

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – Year 5 - British School Museum

Friday 24th November 2017 – Occasional Day – School Closed

Thursday 30th November 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

Friday 1st December      St Andrew's Day (30th November)- Year 2 Willow Class Assembly

Wednesday 6th December 2017 -  Reception Open Day -   2:00pm – 3:00pm

Thursday 7th December 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Thursday 7th December 2017 – Year 2 Willow and Hawthorn – Willow Farm

Friday 8th December      Hanukah- Year 2 Hazel Class Assembly

Friday 8th December 2017 – Year 2 Hazel – Willow Farm

Thursday 14th December 2017 – Year 4 Rowan Swimming

Friday 15th December   Christmas Concert to parents- Year 2 Hawthorn Class Assembly