Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 Occasional Day – school closed
Thu 4th January 2018 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Fri 5th January 2018 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Mon 8th January 2018 First day of term
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thu 29th March 2018 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30 pm)

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 17th April 2018 First day of term
Mon 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Tue 24th July 2018 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30 pm)

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 First day of term

Spring Term 2019

No Events

Summer Term 2019

No Events