Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 17th April 2018 First day of term
Mon 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Tue 24th July 2018 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30pm)

 

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 4th September 2018 First day of term
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Fri 21st December 2018 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30pm)

 

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 8th January 2019 First day of term
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30pm)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Wed 24th April 2019 First day of term
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Fri 19th July 2019 Last day term (school finishes at 1:30pm)