Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 8th January 2019 First day of term
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30pm)

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Wed 24th April 2019 First day of term
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Fri 19th July 2019 Last day term (school finishes at 1:30pm)

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)
Tue 3rd September 2019 INSET Day (school closed for pupils)
Wed 4th September 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 – First day of term
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Fri 20th December 2019 Last day of term (school closes at 1:30pm)

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Tue 7th January 2020 First day of term
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020 Last day of term (school closes at 1:30pm)

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Inset Day – School closed for pupils
Tue 21st April 2020 First day of term
Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020 Last day of term (school finishes at 1:30pm)