Return to News & Dates

Events

Summer Term 2022

 

Tue 19th April 2022 INSET DAY (School closed for pupils)
Wed 20th April 2022 First Day of Term
Thu 21st April 2022 Rock Steady Music Lessons
Thu 21st April 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Mon 25th April 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 5 Football Club
Tue 26th April 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Cricket Club
Wed 27th April 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Key Stage 2 Netball Club
Thu 28th April 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Thu 28th April 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Club
Thu 28th April 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 & Year 4 Football Club
Fri 29th April 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football Club
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 2nd May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 5 Football Club
Tue 3rd May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Cricket Club
Tue 3rd May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 & Year 2 Football Club
Wed 4th May 2022, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Netball League Match – Holywell v St Anthony’s
Wed 4th May 2022, 2:00pm - 3:00pm U11 Football League – Holywell v St Anthony’s
Wed 4th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Key Stage 2 Netball Club
Thu 5th May 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Thu 5th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Club
Thu 5th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 & Year 4 Football Club
Fri 6th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football Club
Mon 9th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 5 Football Club
Tue 10th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Cricket Club
Tue 10th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 & Year 2 Football Club
Wed 11th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Key Stage 2 Netball Club
Thu 12th May 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Thu 12th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Club
Thu 12th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 & Year 4 Football Club
Fri 13th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football Club
Mon 16th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 5 Football Club
Tue 17th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Cricket Club
Tue 17th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 & Year 2 Football Club
Wed 18th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Key Stage 2 Netball Club
Thu 19th May 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Thu 19th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 & Year 4 Football Club
Fri 20th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football Club
Mon 23rd May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 5 Football Club
Tue 24th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Cricket Club
Tue 24th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 & Year 2 Football Club
Wed 25th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Key Stage 2 Netball Club
Thu 26th May 2022 Y5 Elder Swimming Lessons
Thu 26th May 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Club
Thu 26th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 & Year 4 Football Club
Fri 27th May 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football Club

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 - Fri 3rd September 2021 INSET day – School closed for pupils
Mon 6th September 2021 All pupils Year 1 to Year 6 Return to school
Mon 6th September 2021, 8:55am - 12:00pm Holywell Nursery (2020 – 2021) to Reception staggered starts
Mon 6th September 2021 - Wed 8th September 2021, 9:00am - 12:00pm Nursery staggered starts
Wed 8th September 2021, 8:55am - 1:30pm All Reception pupils to attend
Thu 9th September 2021, 8:55am - 1:30pm All Reception pupils to attend
Thu 9th September 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Thu 9th September 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Fri 10th September 2021, 8:55am - 3:15pm All reception pupils in
Fri 10th September 2021, 9:05am Whole school assembly
Fri 10th September 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 13th September 2021 All clubs to restart
Mon 13th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 14th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 15th September 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 15th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 16th September 2021 Year 6 – Peace Day Workshop
Thu 16th September 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Thu 16th September 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Thu 16th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 3 / 4 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 16th September 2021, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Meet the Teacher event (15:30 and 16:00)
Fri 17th September 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 20th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 21st September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 22nd September 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 22nd September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 23rd September 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Thu 23rd September 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Fri 24th September 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 27th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 28th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 29th September 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 29th September 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 30th September 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Mon 4th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 5th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 6th October 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 6th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 7th October 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Thu 7th October 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Thu 7th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 3 / 4 Boys and Girls football club
Fri 8th October 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 11th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 12th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 13th October 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 13th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 14th October 2021, 10:00am - 10:30am New entrants meeting
Thu 14th October 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Thu 14th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 3 / 4 Boys and Girls football club
Fri 15th October 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 18th October 2021 - Fri 22nd October 2021 Festival of Learning week
Mon 18th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 5 Boys and Girls football club
Tue 19th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 1 / 2 Boys and Girls football club
Wed 20th October 2021, 1:30pm Year 5 Ukulele lesson
Wed 20th October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 6 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 21st October 2021, 2:00pm Year 4 Mulberry swimming
Thu 21st October 2021, 3:20pm - 4:20pm Year 3 / 4 Boys and Girls football club
Thu 21st October 2021, 5:00pm - 7:30pm Parents evening
Fri 22nd October 2021, 11:30am Year 4 Cedar class swimming
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term – School closed
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional day – School closed