Return to News & Dates

Events

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 15th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 16th September 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Elm Whole class assembly
Fri 16th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football club
Mon 19th September 2022 Bank Holiday – School closed
Tue 20th September 2022 Wizard theatre in
Tue 20th September 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Tue 20th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 and 2 Football club
Wed 21st September 2022 Cornet lessons start (Year 4 )
Wed 21st September 2022 Ukulele lesson (Year 5)
Wed 21st September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Girls Football club
Thu 22nd September 2022 Y6 Swimming At Watford Central Swimming Pool
Thu 22nd September 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm Rocksteady lessons
Thu 22nd September 2022, 11:15am - 11:30am New Entrants meeting
Thu 22nd September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 23rd September 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Chestnut Whole class assembly
Fri 23rd September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football club
Tue 27th September 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Wed 28th September 2022 Ukulele lesson (Year 5)
Wed 28th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Girls Football club
Thu 29th September 2022 Y6 Swimming At Watford Central Swimming Pool
Thu 29th September 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Thu 29th September 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm Rocksteady lessons
Thu 29th September 2022, 11:15am - 11:30am New Entrants meeting
Thu 29th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 30th September 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Elder Whole class assembly
Fri 30th September 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football club
Tue 4th October 2022 Wizard theatre in
Wed 5th October 2022 Ukulele lesson (Year 5)
Wed 5th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Girls Football club
Thu 6th October 2022 Y6 Swimming At Watford Central Swimming Pool
Thu 6th October 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Thu 6th October 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm Rocksteady lessons
Thu 6th October 2022, 11:15am - 11:30am New Entrants meeting
Thu 6th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 7th October 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Cedar Whole class assembly
Tue 11th October 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Wed 12th October 2022 Cornet lessons start (Year 4 )
Wed 12th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Girls Football club
Thu 13th October 2022 Y6 Swimming At Watford Central Swimming Pool
Thu 13th October 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Thu 13th October 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm Rocksteady lessons
Thu 13th October 2022, 11:15am - 11:30am New Entrants meeting
Thu 13th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 14th October 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Rowan Whole class assembly
Fri 14th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football club
Tue 18th October 2022 Wizard theatre in
Tue 18th October 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Tue 18th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 1 and 2 Football club
Wed 19th October 2022 Cornet lessons start (Year 4 )
Wed 19th October 2022 Ukulele lesson (Year 5)
Wed 19th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Girls Football club
Thu 20th October 2022 Y6 Swimming At Watford Central Swimming Pool
Thu 20th October 2022, 7:50am - 8:50am Multi Sports Morning club
Thu 20th October 2022, 9:00am - 12:00pm Rocksteady lessons
Thu 20th October 2022, 11:15am - 11:30am New Entrants meeting
Thu 20th October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 3 and 4 Football club
Fri 21st October 2022, 9:05am - 9:30am Mulberry Whole class assembly
Fri 21st October 2022, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Year 6 Football club

Spring Term 2023

No Events

Summer Term 2023

No Events